Happiness. Repeat.

  • I am beautiful. Slender. Thin. With soft curly hair. And hazel eyes. Dimples when I smile. And soft lips.
  • Someone is going to want me. Some day. For my mind. For what I say. For how I say it. For my body. For my love. For me.
  • I’m smart. And can pretty much do whatever I put my mind to.
  • I’m a great worker, and am invested in companies I care about.
  • I am worth staying in shape. Learning to run. Pushing myself. Getting lost on backcountry roads with my thoughts, a lonely breeze, and running shoes.
  • I don’t want someone who doesn’t want me. There are plenty of people who will want me back.
  • I was not used if I gave myself to it.
  • I am capable of making myself happy. Every day. Every minute. Every second.
  • I can be a fantastic friend.
  • And an even better lover.
  • It’s worth it if I say so. And I’m not wasting time if I don’t think I am.
  • I am worth it.
  • I am worth it.
  • I’m definitely worth it.
~ by shespeakstruth on January 3, 2013.