A list of what’s troubling me

In order:

  1. Being pregnant
  2. Having a doc appointment on Monday that needs my final decision
  3. Having my job prospects turned against me
  4. Loving more than just my husband
  5. Realizing that I am able to care about someone else
  6. Being 1,000 miles away from family and other people I care about
  7. Being unsure about marriage
  8. Being unsure about friends
  9. Being unsure about work
  10. Being unsure about where I’m living
  11. Being unsure in general.
  12. Trying to regain some ability to eat, sleep or live a normal life right now
  13. Not having one stable thing in life aside from a car and a cat
  14. Wanting to cry 24/7 and not completing a rational thought
  15. Actually crying whenever I get a chance
  16. The body aches and pains
  17. The fact that I dont know myself.
  18. The fact that I dont know what kind of change I want in my life right now…
~ by shespeakstruth on November 21, 2012.